VSC STAFF

LEADERSHIP

Tom Quaintance
Producing Artistic Director

757.627.6988 x343 | tquaintance@vastage.org

Amy Wratchford
Interim Managing Director

757.627.6988 | awratchford@vastage.org

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

April Le
Director of Development

757.627.6988 x341 | april@vastage.org

Jeni Schaefer
Director of Design

757.627.6988 x403 | jschaefer@vastage.org 

Maris Smith
Director of Marketing

757.627.6988 x306 | msmith@vastage.org

Carolyn Thatcher
Production Manager

757.627.6988 x308 | cthatcher@vastage.org
Learn more about Carolyn in our Staff Spotlight!

Administration & DEvelopment

Tara Moscopulos
Accounting Coordinator
757.627.6988 x317 | tmoscopulos@vastage.org

Kandis Hyde
Development Manager

757.627.6988 x315 | khyde@vastage.org

Malia Diaz
Development Associate

757.627.6988 x312 | mdiaz@vastage.org

Emel Ertugrul
Operations Director & Local Casting Director

757.627.6988 | eertu@vastage.org

Jordan Setzer
Assistant to the Producing Artistic Director
jsetzer@vastage.org


COMMUNICATIONS

Crystal Tuxhorn
Graphic Design & Marketing

757.627.6988 x328 | ctuxhorn@vastage.org

Connor Norton
Marketing & Box Office Associate

757.627.6988 x370 | cnorton@vastage.org

Samuel W. Flint
Videographer
757.627.6988 | samuelflint@vastage.org

James Swindell
Box Office Supervisor
757.627.1234 | jswindell@vastage.org

Sara Schaefer
Box Office Coordinator
757.627.1234 | sschaefer@vastage.org

Box Office Associates: Jon Belka, Bridgette Semmler, Cristina Shafarman
bostaff@vastage.org, groups@vastage.org

Sharon McDonald
Front of House Manager

757.627.6988 x360 | smcdonald@vastage.org


EDUCATION & Engagement

Ryan Clemens
Lead Theatre Artist

757.627.6988 x346 | rclemens@vastage.org
Learn more about Ryan in our Staff Spotlight!


PRODUCTION

Aimee Amelia Greco
Assistant Stage Manager/Covid Safety Officer

agreco@vastage.org

Grace Weaver
Assistant Stage Manager/Covid Safety Officer

gweaver@vastage.org

Brock Baird
Technical Director

bbaird@vastage.org

River Hayes
Scene Shop Supervisor

rhayes@vastage.org

Shawn Crawford
Scenic Charge
scrawford@vastage.org

Dakotah Salazar & Darion Carr
Carpenters

Meg Murray
Costume Shop Manager

mmurray@vastage.org

Chelsie Rose, Virginia Bird
Wardrobe Crew

Robert Wiesmann
Lighting & Sound Supervisor

rwiesmann@vastage.org

Andrew Brockmeyer
Sound Engineer

abrockmeyer@vastage.org

Jesse Hanna
Electrician